NFA Class 3 Dealer

Milton, Pennsylvania — Double Tap Firearms, a division of Union Traditions, Ltd., is a licensed NFA Class III Dealer and your one-stop shop for firearms and ammunition.

 

We will be closed for the winter.  Our last day open is December 14, 2019 and we will re open the week of April 15, 2020

We offer finger printing and passport photos for class 3 purchases.
We only post items in stock.

Avid gun enthusiasts David and Beth Hackenberg are ready to help you find the firearm of your choice.

  • Sun, Jan 26, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Feb 2, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Feb 3, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Feb 17, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Feb 24, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Mar 7, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Mar 8, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Mar 18, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Mar 25, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Mar 29, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Apr 1, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Apr 3, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Apr 8, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Thu, Apr 9, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sat, Apr 11, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Sun, Apr 12, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Mon, Apr 13, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Tue, Apr 14, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.
  • Wed, Apr 15, 2020
    • Winter HoursWe will be closed for the winter until April 15, 2020.